DON’T BUY MY BOOK, HOUSE HUNTER

Uncategorized

Image

Don’t buy my book, House Hunter. I’ve got a whole bunch of them I just want to give away.

I’d like to propose a deal: If you buy my new book, Day of the Milkman, today or tomorrow, on Amazon (paperback/kindle, I don’t care!) or Book Depository, or wherever you go for books online, I’ll mail out a signed copy of House Hunter.

Once you’ve bought my book, just click the link sharing the purchase on facebook or twitter and send me a message. Simple as that!

Leave a Reply

