Slice of Shane

Uncategorized

I got pizza. Hawaiian. Square. Puff pastry. I’m about to sit down to watch some Arrested Development.

This is pretty much how my life goes right now:

“Hey Shane, have you finished watching Arrested Development yet?”

“No.”

“Fuck off, I hate you. I spit in your shoes. Don’t look at me again until you’ve watched the whole series.”

I also wrote something down on my phone today that had something to do with Charles Schultz stabbing me and stealing my liver.

Leave a Reply

